Reviews

powered by Facebook

    5 star review  Wonderfully detailed;!true show piece. Very Happy with service and informative communications. Looking forward to My next model.

    thumb Jerry Hruby
    5/18/2017

    5 star review  I purchased 2 hydroplane models (Slo-Mo IV and Hawaii Kai III) from Savy and could not be happier. Lucas took great care of me. I live pretty close and he allowed me to drive down and pick up the models myself to save time and shipping cost. The models are every bit as nice and detailed as they look in the pictures. All wood, metal & paint... no cheap plastic. Not cheap and they are worth every penny...Savy Boats are moving their warehouse to a new much larger location across the street and should be grand opening in Feb-March.

    thumb Leeroy Perkins
    1/28/2017

    5 star review  Ordered a whitehall tender to be used by the Muskegon Heritage Museum to replicate a boat of the same type built by the Ginman boat building company in Muskegon, Michigan. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. We are planning on ordering one or two more models from savyboats in the near future for other displays the museum is working on.

    thumb Allan Dake
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  I could not be happier with the boat that SavyBoats built for me. I shopped around quite a bit for a model builder. I am very picky but I didn't want to spend a fortune. SavyBoat did absolutely everything I wanted at a fraction of the cost of what other builders wanted to charge me.

    thumb Gene Costello
    9/09/2016

    4 star review  I like my pacific princess ship model. It's very neat.

    thumb Steven R. Bane
    4/29/2016

    5 star review  I think Savy Boat, and Lucas, are excellent partnership in the adventure of international buying. Just the best for you! I'm really happy, here in Chile, with the boat you sold to me, and shipping from Seattle! The packing was perfect and don't have any damage, even the 45" inches of the wooden speed boat. Great work! He tenido la fortuna de comprar a Lucas, de Savy Boats una lancha de madera, de 100 cmts. la cual me ha llegado en óptimas condiciones. Lucas, muchas gracias por la preocupación y cuidado en el envoltorio, el producto no sufrió ningún daño, a pesar de ser bastante grande. Muy recomendable los productos que vende, y la preocupación en envíos internacionales.

    thumb Pablo Cerón Prandi
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  There is not much to say 🙂 by far the best buying experience i have ever done online! Thank you Savy Boat ????

    thumb Sigurð Poulsen
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  I was very happy with the Chris Craft model I recently bought. When I recieved the model, I was surprised to see that the model looked even better than the picture on the website. Thank you - Mike McClintock

    thumb Mike Mcclintock
    6/08/2017

    5 star review  excellent company, excellent prices, excellent people. ask for lucus or alex and you will be treated like a king.

    thumb Ronald R Johnson
    6/14/2016

    5 star review  We just purchased an incredible tall ship model from Savyboat Models. Their prices are amazing as well as their customer service. They not only gave us a lot of information on our boat, but loaded it into our car with lots of wrapping. The place is almost like a museum, fun to just tour around. Craig and Vona

    thumb Craig Bassitt
    5/05/2016

    5 star review  Lucas and SavyBoat are incredibly great! I bought a beautiful antique scale model ship that is supremely detailed. It is a work of art and one of a kind. Lucas worked with me to have a custom case built for the boat and gave me a great deal. I am having Lucas's team build a scale model boat which is a replica of a sailing vessel my grandfather was shipwrecked on Vancouver Island in 1906. His team does amazing work. I would give more than 5 Stars if I could!! So happy.

    thumb Kurt Langkow
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  Just one word is necessary to describe the quality and craftsmanship put into each of the Liner models I've purchased....INCREDIBLE! I will be forever grateful for the day I came across Savyboat models! Thank You!

    thumb ChrisJoseph Mayer
    11/21/2016